Wurkplace Live

You can Find Details Of Our Upcoming Webinars

Our next Webinar

HR Advice: Employee Mental Health and Wellbeing

 

This November, we will be discussing employee Mental Health and Wellbeing, with guest speaker Phil Crosby from Links Wellness. 

Date: November 11th, 2021

Time: 11:00am – 12:00pm

Past Webinars

Missed one of our recent Webinars? Maybe you attended but didn’t save the slides. You can find more details here.
HR Advice For Employees & Employers

(Follow-on of Mental Health Post Covid) – Expectations of Treatment of Mental Health, with guest speaker Psychoanalytic Psychotherapist Manuela Surgeon on Thursday 27th May 2021.

HR Advice For Employees & Employers

(Mental Health Post-Covid) with guest speaker Amanda Tipping on Thursday 22nd March 2021.

HR Advice For Employees & Employers

(Mental Health Post-Covid) with guest speaker Phil Crosby from Links Wellness on Thursday 4th March 2021.

HR Advice For Employees & Employers

(Furlough Update / Clarifications) on Thursday 10th December 2020.

HR Advice For Employees & Employers

(Coronavirus) on Thursday 05th November 2020.

Health & Safety Advice For Employees & Employers

(Coronavirus) with guest speaker Mike Joy from Delyn Safety on Thursday 2nd July 2020.

HR Advice For Employees & Employers With Guest Speaker

(Coronavirus) with guest speaker Mark McKeating from Kuits Solicitors on Thursday 16th June 2020

Health & Safety Advice For Employees & Employers
(Coronavirus) Specialist Health And Safety Advice on Thursday 28th May 2020
HR Advice For Employees & Employers

(Coronavirus) on Thursday 14th May 2020

 

HR Advice For Employees & Employers

(Coronavirus) on Thursday 30th April 2020

HR Advice For Employees & Employers

(Coronavirus) on Thursday 23rd April 2020

Got An Idea For Our Next Wurkplace Live Webinar?
Our team are always looking for new experts to collaborate with for recent webinars.
CALL 0330 400 5490 FOR EXPERT ADVICEENQUIRE